You are here:

You are here

Honorary Fellows

IIRSM is extremely proud to have an esteemed group of Honorary Fellows.  Honorary Fellows are awarded this prestigious title in recognition of their wider contribution to the health, safety and risk profession and for their significant support of IIRSM's activities.

Lord Hunt of Wirral

Paul Difford

David Eves CB

Professor Peter Mckie CBE

Michael Clapham

Sir Bill Callaghan

David Morris

Professor Simon French

Geoffrey Podger

Dr Ali Salem