You are here:

You are here


South Wales

Welcome to the Wales IIRSM branch page.

Elected Committee:
Chairman - Steve Bergiers
Vice Chairman - Haydn Brittain
Membership Officer - Phil Thomas
Communications Officer - Malcolm G Lilburn
Branch Treasurer - John O’Malley

Contact details
Contact: Steve Bergiers

Notice: The IIRSM Wales Branch is pleased to invite you to the South Wales Safety Groups Alliance Inaugural Conference on the 13th April.

Please find more information and links to the brochure and booking forms in the download section below.

The conference includes a Presidential address by Siobhan Donnelly, IIRSM President and a session on Risk Assessments by Clive Johnson, IIRSM Council Member.

Branch details

Area / region covered by postcode: CF, LD, NP, SA

Latest branch events

There are currently 0 planned events