MY IIRSM LOGOUT

You are here:

You are here

Find Approved Trainers

Company: Acentria Safety Solutions Ltd (India)

Trainer: Mohanlal T.C

Website: http://www.acentriaonline.com/

Email: lal@acentriaonline.com

 

Company: Alpha Training Centre: (Oman)

Trainer: Parthasarathy Srinivasan 

Website: partha@atisoman.com

 

Company: Caremark Limited

Trainer: Lynda Goldsmith

Website: http://www.caremark.co.uk/

Email: lynda.godding@caremarklimited.co.uk

 

Company: CBRE (Previously Norland)

Trainers: Claire Maguire, David Dite, Kelly Wardale, Steve Booker,  Jim Wood, Joanne Milnes, Lisa Lane, Marisca Li, Mark Grayson, Martim Hargadon, Mark Salsbury,  Nadia Wright, Keith Ridding, Dean Spence, Adam Wilkinson and Anthony Sheppard

Website: http://www.cbre.co.uk/uk-en/services/global_corporate_services
 

Company: Doha Industrial Safety Services (Qatar)

Trainers: Rajesh G. Nair, Iwin Fernandez, Robert Walufa

Website: http://www.diss.com.qa/

Email: : info@diss.com.qa and sales@diss.com.qa

 

Company: Enertech (Qatar)

Trainer: Subin Matthews, Harishkumar Aravindakshakurup and Abiraj Vijayakumar

Website: http://www.enertechqatar.com/

Email: sales@enertechqatar.com

 

Company: Evacusafe UK Limited

Trainers: Don Lovatt, David Della-Savina and Paul Mitchell

Email: info@evacusafe.net

Website:  http://www.evacusafe.net/

 

Company: Guinea Equatorial Offshore and Maritime HSE Training Centre (EQ)

Trainers: Maja Todorovska, Petrovski Marjan, Slobodan Trgachevski and Srdjan Rumora

Website: http://www.apaveoverseas.com/ge/

Email: maja.todorovska@apavesee.com

 

Company:  Health and Safety Solutions International

Trainers: Barnabas Masukume and Graham Fieldhouse

Email: Barnabas.masukume@gmail.com

 

Company: Home Office, Health, Safety & Wellbeing

Trainers: Dennis Ali, Mike Draper, Anita Blaine, Lisa Poole, Yuet Wong, Ade Adeday, Laurence Ashworth, Mike Bruce.

 

Company: Human Applications Limited

Trainers: Matthew Trigg, Carl Williams, Dr Clare Williams, Edith Ideki, Melissa Harris, Nigel O'Heaton and Paul Jarvis.

Email: enquiries@humanapps.co.uk

Website:  http://www.humanapps.co.uk/

 

Company: Induction Centre

Trainers: Mohammed Abdullah, Peter Mendosa, Walid Kamel and Mohammed Kamal

Website: http://www.inductioncenter.com/index.php

Email:TM@inductioncenter.com 

 

Company: Jacobs Stobbarts Limited

Trainers: Mike Sharrock and Keith Dacre

Email: mikesharrock@hotmail.com, mike.sharrock@jacobs.com

 

Company: Joint Professionals Training and Support International (Nigeria)

Trainer: Dr Imumolen Irene Christopher 

Email: irenuba@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.jptsonline.org/

 

Company: Mirdiff Security (UAE)

Trainers: Dr Abdelkader Elalami and Dr Waseem Elalami

Email: abdel@mirdifsecurity.com 

 

Company: Nosa (South Africa)

Trainers: Leanne Franks, Barbara Crouch and Mike Erasmus

Website: https://www.nosa.co.za/

 

Company: Peritis Limited

Trainer: Emma Cundiff

Email: emma.cundiff@peritis.co.uk

Website: http://www.peritis.co.uk/

 

Company: PMP engineering and consultancy

Trainer: Hamid Ebrahimi

Email: hamid.p.ebrahimi@gmail.com

Website: www.pmpec.com

 

Company: Safetyboss Limited

Trainers: Paul Randall, Tim Randall, Tom Escobar, Maureen Connolly, Don Wilson, Tony Buckle and Adam Clarke

Email: info@safetyboss.co.uk

 

Company: Sicurcantieri Co

Trainer: Aldo Fazzini

Email: f.aldo@sicurcantieri.com

Website: http://www.sicurcantieri.com/

 

Independent Trainers

Independent Trainer: Ahmad Aseer (Qatar)

ahmadaseer@yahoo.co.in

Independent Trainer: Amjad Majeed (Dubai)

amjad_hse@yahoo.com

Independent Trainer: Ashraf Alserwy (UAE)

safe_ashraf@hotmail.com

Independent Trainer: Asuman Erkul (Turkey)

asuman.erkul@ntss.com.tr

Independent Trainer: Bipin Gautam (Oman)

Bipin.Gautam@capeplc.com

Independent Trainer: Dr Nehad Fathi (UAE)

dr.nehad@mail.ru

Independent Trainer: Fotios Kalpakidis (Greece)

kalpakidis@live.com

Independent Trainer: Haridas S. Nair (UAE)

harinivasuk@gmail.com

Independent Trainer: Jose Noyal Kalarikal Mathews (UAE)

nkalarikal2003@yahoo.co.in

Independent Trainer: Joseph M Kimeu (Kuwait and Kenya)

Email: josephmkimeu790@gmail.com,  kenya@inpatc.com and j.kimeu@inpatc.com

Website: http://www.inpatc-corp.com/ 

Independent Trainer: Juby Alexander (UAE)

alexander.juby@gmail.com

Independent Trainer: Kevin James (UK)

ecstkj@btinternet.com

Independent Trainer: Kolapo Bolade (Nigeria)

kolapobolade@yahoo.com

Malcolm Ballantyne (Bulgaria)

Email: malcolm.ballantyne@gmail.com

Independent Trainer: Malcolm Scarlett (Thailand)

malscarlett@hotmail.com

Independent Trainer: Marc Simpson (Turkey)

msimpson2010@live.co.uk

Independent Trainer: Marius Gherasim (Romania)

gmc598@hotmail.com

Independent Trainer: Mike Gray (Australia)

mg@mgtd.com.au

Independent Trainer: Mohamed Maher Altermamy (UK)

mido880055@hotmail.com

Independent Trainer: Mwamba Roy (Zambia)

RMwamba@zamsugar.zm

Independent Trainer: Nigel Goddard (UK)

nigel.goddard@avantitransit.com

 

Independent Trainer: Professor Keith Still (UK)

GKStill@me.com

Independent Trainer: Rajagopalan N Nair (Qatar)

nairarpitha@yahoo.com

nair.rajagopalan@barzan-jgc.co.qa

Independent Trainer: Rajesh Pillai (Qatar)

rajesh741@hotmail.com

Independent Trainer: Rares Iulian Simu (Romania)

rares.simu@live.com

Independent Trainer: Ray West (UK)

rwsafetysolutions@gmail.com

Independent Trainer: Uma Mahesh Guraza (India)

Email: umamahesh69@gmail.com

Location: India

Independent Trainer: Wessam Mamdouh Mahmoud (Egypt)

wessam.mamdouh@gmail.com