MY IIRSM LOGOUT

You are here:

You are here

Find Approved Centres

Below is a list of current Approved Centres and their contact details.

Acentria Safety Solutions (India) Pvt. Ltd   www.acentriaonline.com

Contact: Mohanlal T.C.  lal@acentriaonline.com

Alpha Training Institute (Oman)

Contact: Parthasarathy Srinivasan partha@atisoman.com

Caremark Ltd (UK)  www.caremark.co.uk

Contact: Lyndia Godding  lynda.godding@caremark.co.uk

CBRE Global Corporate Services (UK)   www.cbre.com

Contact: Mark Salsbury  mark.salsbury@cbre.com

DOHA Industrial Safety Services (Qatar)   www.diss.com.qa

Contact: info@diss.com.qa and sales@diss.com.qa

Enertech Qatar Company WII (Qatar)   www.enertechqatar.com

Contact: Lineesh Nadukkudi  sales@enertechqatar.com

Guinea Equatorial Offshore and Maritime HSE Training Centre (Equatorial Guinea) http://apaveoverseas.com/ge/

Contact: Maja Todorovska   maja.todorovska@apavesee.com

Home Office, Health, Safety & Wellbeing (UK)

Human Applications Ltd (UK) www.humanapps.co.uk

Contact: Carl Williams  carl.williams@humanapps.co.uk

Induction Center (KUWAIT)   www.inductioncenter.com

Contact: Mohammed Abdullah TM@inductioncenter.com 

Jacobs Stobbarts Limited (Training Division) (UK)   www.stobbarts.com

Contact: Mike Sharrock  mike.sharrock@jacobsstobbarts.com

Mirdif Security (Dubai)  www.mirdifsecurity.com

Contact:  Dr Abdelkader Elalami abdel@mirdifsecurity.com

NOSA Pty Limited (South Africa)   www.nosa.co.za

Contact: Leanne Franks  leanne@micromegaprs.co.uk

PMP engineering and consultancy Info@pmpec.com 

Contact: Hamid Ebrahimi hamid.p.ebrahimi@gmail.com

Safetyboss Limited (UK)   www.safetyboss.co.uk

Contact: Roz Wiernicki  roz@safetyboss.co.uk

Sicurcantieri Co (Italy) http://www.sicurcantieri.com/

Contact: Aldo Fazzini f.aldo@sicurcantieri.com

The Dubai Mall (Dubai)

The Heart of Europe (THOE) www.thoe.com

Contact: Michael James Kelly michael@thoe.com